Our Faculty & Staff

Ludlow Staff Directory

Teacher and Student Support Services

NamePositionEmail
Khary MoodyPrincipalkhmoody@philasd.org
Dr. Nicole HarrisAssistant Principal nharris@philasd.org
Charmaine CoxSecretarychowardcox@philasd.org
Donna ChapmanSchool Based Teacher Leaderdchapman@philasd.org
Cody CarrSchool Counselorccarr@philasd.org
Anthony JenkinsDean of Studentsajenkins3@philasd.org
Lisa ZaccarioNurselzaccario@philasd.org
Joshua PeckmanSpeechjpeckman@philasd.org
Michelle MesserPsychologistmmesser@philasd.org
John SturgisHealth/Physical Educationjesturgis@philasd.org
Catherine GreenWIN Teachercgreen@philasd.org
Todd BurnsideK-8 Arttburnside@philasd.org
Michelle ChanKindergartenmchanr@philasd.org
Cayla MarateaGrade 1cmaratea@philasd.org
Cheryl DanielsGrade 1chdaniels@philasd.org
Rebecca KalbachGrade 2rcarpenter@philasd.org
Jill SmithGrade 3jsmith21@philasd.org
Theresa GallioutGrade 4tgailliout@philasd.org
Carin BennicoffGrade 4cbennicoff@philasd.org
Ebonie ThorpeGrade 5 elthorpe@philasd.org
Kristina MayorasGrade 6kmayoras@philasd.org
Breanna BeiswengerGrade 6bbeiswenger@philasd.org
Taylor TuckerGrade 7ttucker@philasd.org
Matthew StineGrade 8mstine@philasd.org
Eileen SomervilleGrade 8easomerville@philasd.org
Vanessa Martin K – 2nd Autistic Supportvmartin@philasd.org
Amanda Strongin3rd – 5th Autistic Supportanichols@philasd.org
Ada Shiber6th – 8th Autistic Supportamatos@philasd.org
Matthew Rosen3rd – 5th Emotional Supportmdrosen@philasd.org
Charam Colmon6th - 8th Emotional Support
Jamie Ott4th-8th Learning Supportjott@philasd.org
James McGee4th-8th Learning Supportjtmcgee@philasd.org