Our Faculty & Staff

Ludlow Staff Directory

Teacher and Student Support Services

NamePositionEmail
Khary MoodyPrincipalkhmoody@philasd.org
Charmaine CoxSecretarychowardcox@philasd.org
Donna ChapmanSchool Based Teacher Leaderdchapman@philasd.org
Cody CarrSchool Counselorccarr@philasd.org
Lori MinaDean of Studentslmina@philasd.org
Lisa ZaccarioNurselzaccario@philasd.org
Anne BriskeySpeechabriskley@philasd.org
Samantha KornPsychologistskorn@philasd.org
John SturgisHealth/Physical Educationjesturgis@philasd.org
Malik MaconMedia Specialistmmacon@philasd.org
Todd BurnsideK-8 Arttburnside@philasd.org
Erin HillKindergartenekillinger@philasd.org
TBDGrade 1--
TBDGrade 2--
Rebecca KalbachGrade 3rcarpenter@philasd.org
Theresa GallioutGrade 3tgailliout@philasd.org
Ebonie ThorpeGrade 4elthorpe@philasd.org
Ryan SullivanGrade 5rasullivan@philasd.org
Carin BennicoffGrade 5 cbennicoff@philasd.or
Kristina MayorasGrade 6kmayoras@philasd.org
Roberta WestGrade 7rwest3@philasd.org
Eileen SomervilleGrade 7easomerville@philasd.org
Matthew StineGrade 8mstine@philasd.org
Vanessa Martin K – 2nd Autistic Supportvmartin@philasd.org
Amanda Strongin3rd – 5th Autistic Supportanichols@philasd.org
Ada Shiber6th – 8th Autistic Supportamatos@philasd.org
Timothy Vouriotis3nd – 5th Emotional Supporttvouriotis@philasd.org
Kristie Reesey6th - 8th Emotional Supportkreesey@philasd.org
James McGeeK-8th Learning Supportjtmcgee@philasd.org
Jamie OttK-8th Learning Supportjott@philasd.org
Kaelin MillerVista kaelinmaemiller@gmail.com

Classroom Assistants

Name PositionEmail
Lashonda Custis K-2 lcustis@philasd.org
Lakeisha Stokes3-5 lstokes@philasd.org
Ayinde Jenkins6-8 ayjenkins@philasd.org
Vanessa Williams3-5 vanwilliams@philasd.org
Aisha Allen3-5 amallen@philasd.org
Chanise Mills6-8 cmills@philasd.org
Nia Johnson 6-8 njohnson@philasd.org
Malik ByrdK-2 mbyrd@philasd.org

School Support Assistants

NamePositionEmail
Chanell Glenn BannerKindergartencgbanner@philasd.org
Suzanne LomaxGrade 1slomax@philasd.org
Chandra PersaudGrade 1cpersaud@philasd.org
Kathleen RobbinsGrade 2krobbins@philasd.or
Sarah FrancisGrade 3sfrancis@philasd.org
Tatiana StarchiaGrade 3tstarchia@phila.org
Valda GibbonsGrade 4vgibbons@philad.org

Custodial Engineering Staff

NamePositionEmail
Ericson StokesBuilding Engineerelstokes@philasd.org
Willetta Brown-CrawfordCustodial Assistantwlbrown@philasd.org
Valerie Brown-JohnsonGeneral Cleanervlbrown@philasd.org
Tanisha WeaverGeneral Cleanertweaver@philasd.org

Food Services

NamePositionEmail
Lamarr DraytonFood Servicesldrayton@philasd.org
Darnell WilliamsFood Servicesdwilliams@philasd.org